Staff Contact Info

 

Matt Morris

City Manager

MMorris@springfieldga.org

Jennifer Y. Smith

City Clerk

JSmith@springfieldga.org

Amber L. Dyson

Finance Director

ADyson@springfieldga.org

Erin Phillips

Community Development Director

EPhillips@springfieldga.org

Allison Newberry

Mars Theatre Director

ANewberry@springfieldga.org

Trace Gunter

WPC Director

TGunter@springfieldga.org

Dena Cutchens

Customer Service Clerk

DCutchens@springfieldga.org

Dayna Sones

Accounting Clerk

DSones@springfieldga.org

Police Department

Phone: (912) 754-3061

Water & Sewer Department

Phone: (912) 330-2274
E-Mail: Springfield@EOMworx.com

It is our policy at the City of Springfield that no person in the United States of America shall, on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability be excluded from the participation in, be denied the benefits of or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any of our programs or activities receiving Federal financial assistance. Any person who believes they have been subjected to unlawful discriminatory practice under Title VI has a right to file a formal complaint. Please see attachments by clicking the links below:

Full Notice of Title VI Complicance                  Downloadable Title VI Complaint Form